- Ponza Racconta - https://www.ponzaracconta.it -

Redazione

Organigramma Redazionale

toradol prezzo [1]

 

Silveria Aroma – (silveriaaroma@ponzaracconta.it [2])

Rosanna Conte – (rosannaconte@ponzaracconta.it [3])

Enzo Di Fazio – (enzodifazio@ponzaracconta.it [4])

Enzo Di Giovanni – (enzodigiovanni@ponzaracconta.it [5])

Luisa Guarino (direttore) – (luisaguarino@ponzaracconta.it [6])

Giuseppe Mazzella – (giuseppemazzella@ponzaracconta.it [7])

Alessandro Romano – (alessandroromano@ponzaracconta.it [8])

Sandro Russo – (sandrorusso@ponzaracconta.it [9])

Alessandro Vitiello – (alessandrovitiello@ponzaracconta.it [10])

 

Cristian Rossi (webmaster) – (cristian.rossi@icloud.com)

 

Soci fondatori (in ordine alfabetico):

Mario Balzano

Gennaro Di Fazio

Giuseppe Mazzella

Sandro Russo

Gino Usai