Voci di Ieri

Lontano da Ponza. Trova tutti gli articoli nel menù: “Storia”

Immagini

0021-021 d-05 h-30 hp0053 i-veterani index

Organigramma Redazionale

 

Silveria Aroma – (silveriaaroma@ponzaracconta.it)

Rosanna Conte – (rosannaconte@ponzaracconta.it)

Enzo Di Fazio – (enzodifazio@ponzaracconta.it)

Enzo Di Giovanni – (enzodigiovanni@ponzaracconta.it)

Luisa Guarino – (luisaguarino@ponzaracconta.it)

Giuseppe Mazzella – (giuseppemazzella@ponzaracconta.it)

Alessandro Romano – (alessandroromano@ponzaracconta.it)

Sandro Russo – (sandrorusso@ponzaracconta.it)

Alessandro Vitiello – (alessandrovitiello@ponzaracconta.it)

 

Antonio Capone (webmaster) – (antoniocapone@ponzaracconta.it)

 

Soci fondatori (in ordine alfabetico):

Mario Balzano

Gennaro Di Fazio

Giuseppe Mazzella

Sandro Russo

Gino Usai