Redazione

Organigramma Redazionale

toradol prezzo

 

Rosanna Conte – (rosannaconte@ponzaracconta.it)

Enzo Di Fazio – (enzodifazio@ponzaracconta.it)

Enzo Di Giovanni – (enzodigiovanni@ponzaracconta.it)

Luisa Guarino (direttore) – (luisaguarino@ponzaracconta.it)

Giuseppe Mazzella – (giuseppemazzella@ponzaracconta.it)

Alessandro Romano – (alessandroromano@ponzaracconta.it)

Sandro Russo – (sandrorusso@ponzaracconta.it)

Alessandro Vitiello – (alessandrovitiello@ponzaracconta.it)

 

Cristian Rossi (webmaster) – (cristian@cristianr.it)

 

Soci fondatori (in ordine alfabetico):

Mario Balzano

Gennaro Di Fazio

Giuseppe Mazzella

Sandro Russo

Gino Usai

 
To Top