- Ponza Racconta - http://www.ponzaracconta.it -

Redazione

Organigramma Redazionale

 

Rosanna Conte – (rosannaconte@ponzaracconta.it [1])

Enzo Di Fazio – (enzodifazio@ponzaracconta.it [2])

Enzo Di Giovanni – (enzodigiovanni@ponzaracconta.it [3])

Luisa Guarino (dir. responsabile) – (luisaguarino@ponzaracconta.it [4])

Giuseppe Mazzella – (giuseppemazzella@ponzaracconta.it [5])

Alessandro Romano – (alessandroromano@ponzaracconta.it [6])

Sandro Russo (capo-redattore) – (sandrorusso@ponzaracconta.it [7])

Alessandro Vitiello – (alessandrovitiello@ponzaracconta.it [8])

 

Antonio Capone (webmaster) – (antoniocapone@ponzaracconta.it [9]

 

Soci fondatori (in ordine alfabetico):

Mario Balzano

Gennaro Di Fazio

Giuseppe Mazzella

Sandro Russo

Gino Usai